ANNUAIRE GÉNÉRAL


Nom Prénom email Téléphone Bureau
Abide Stéphane Stephane.ABIDE@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 714
ALLENA Rachele Rachele.ALLENA@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.79 Fizeau 5 - 008
AMASSAD Amina amassad@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.83 Dieudonné – 707
ANCONA MICHELE Michele.ANCONA@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.62 Aucun bureau
ANNABI Adel 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
ARMAUT Elisabeth armaut@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.72 Aucun bureau
AUBERT Julien jaubert@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 701
AUBERT Gilles gaubert@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.35 Dieudonné – 808
AUBRY Erwann eaubry@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.39 Dieudonné – 608
AUROUX Didier auroux@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.41 Dieudonné – 810
BAHARI Mustapha Mustapha.BAHARI@um6p.ma 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
Bahhi Meriem Meriem.BAHHI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
BARBERA FERRE Emmanuel Emmanuel.BARBERA-FERRE@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.20 Dieudonné – 512
BAUDELET APONTE GARCIA Sebastian sebastian.baudelet@gmail.com 04.89.15.04.77 Aucun bureau
Bavoil Antonin Antonin.BAVOIL@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
BEAUVILLE Arnaud beauvill@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.92 Dieudonné – 711
Benedetti Vladimiro Vladimiro.BENEDETTI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
BERGER Clemens cberger@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.36 Dieudonné – 606
BERNARDIN Cédric cbernard@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.28 Dieudonné – 804
BERTHELIN Florent bertheli@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.30 Dieudonné – 805
Beschastnyi Ivan Ivan.BESCHASTNYI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
Béthencourt Loïc Loic.BETHENCOURT@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 813
BINOIS Mickael mickael.binois@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
BLUM Jacques jblum@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.36 Dieudonné – 808
BORZOOEI Sahar Sahar.BORZOOEI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 809
BOUCHET Thomas thomas.bouchet@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.61 Aucun bureau
BOULBE Cédric boulbe@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.44 Dieudonné – 812
BOULIN Alexis aboulin@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.34 Dieudonné – 605
BOURICHE Narymen Narymen.BOURICHE@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.15 Dieudonné – 502
BOUTILIER Miranda Miranda.BOUTILIER@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.55 Dieudonné – 817
BOUVEYRON Charles Charles.BOUVEYRON@unice.fr 04.89.11.61.62 Fizeau 5 - 006
BRENNER Konstantin Konstantin.BRENNER@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.94 Dieudonné – 712
CAILLAU Jean-Baptiste caillau@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.51 Dieudonné – 816
Caillet Gatien 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
CAO Junyan junyancao@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.71 Dieudonné – 623
Caparello Domenico Domenico.CAPARELLO@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
CAPVERT Mireille mireille.capvert@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.15 Dieudonné – 502
CASSAM-CHENAI Patrick cassam@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.24 Dieudonné – 601
CATELLIER Rémi remi.catellier@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.77 Fizeau 5 - 006
CAZANAVE Christophe cazanave@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.62 Dieudonné – 821
CHATTERJI Indira indira@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.29 Dieudonné – 603
CHAUMONT FRELET Théophile theophile.chaumont@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 815
CHIRON David chiron@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.24 Dieudonné – 802
CHOPRA Yash Yash_vardhan.CHOPRA@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 809
CHOSSAT Pascal chossat@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.00 Dieudonné – 715
CLAMOND Didier didierc@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.61 Dieudonné – 618
COLLET Jean François jfcollet@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.50 Dieudonné – 824
COMMARET Antoine antoine.commaret@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 604
COPPO Marc-Antoine coppo@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.98 Dieudonné – 714
CORNELI Marco Marco.CORNELI@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.47 Aucun bureau
D'AIELLO Audrey Audrey.DAIELLO@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.19 Dieudonné – 512
D'ANGELO Yves ydangelo@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.80 Fizeau 5 - 007
Daudin Samuel Samuel.DAUDIN@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 010
DE ANGELIS Isabelle angelis@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.13 Dieudonné – 501
DEHON François-Xavier Francois-Xavier.DEHON@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.64 Dieudonné – 620
DELARUE François delarue@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.81 Fizeau 5 - 007
Dell'Elce Lamberto lamberto.dell-elce@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
DEMAY Yves demay@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.48 Dieudonné – 814
DESCOMBES Stéphane sdescomb@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.82 Fizeau 5 - 015
DESIDERI Jean-Antoine Jean-Antoine.Desideri@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 815
DEVICTOR Timothée Timothee.DEVICTOR@cea.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
DI BERNARDINO Elena Elena.DI_BERNARDINO@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.95 Aucun bureau
DIEL Roland roland.diel@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.83 Fizeau 5 - 014
DIENER Francine diener@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.27 Dieudonné – 804
DIENER Marc mdiener@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.28 Dieudonné – 804
DILLINGER Hervé Herve.DILLINGER@unice.fr 04.89.11.24.16 Aucun bureau
DOUAI Antoine Antoine.DOUAI@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.84 Dieudonné – 707
DREYFUSS Pierre dreyfuss@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.66 Dieudonné – 621
DUBAS Chloé chloe.dubas@etu.univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.14 Dieudonné – 722
DUMITRESCU Sorin dumitres@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.14 Dieudonné – 702
DUVIGNEAU Régis regis.duvigneau@inria.fr 04.89.11.71.77 Aucun bureau
ELARIF Ali Aboudou Ali.ELARIF@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
ELENCWAJG Georges elenc@unice.fr 04.89.11.62.61 Aucun bureau
ELKADI Mohamed elkadi@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.32 Dieudonné – 806
FAUGERAS Blaise faugeras@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.45 Dieudonné – 812
FKAIER Wassim Wassim.FKAIER@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 612
Fricker Nicolas Nicolas.FRICKER@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
GALLIGO André galligo@unice.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 – 019
GAUTERO François fgautero@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.51 Dieudonné – 613
GEHRKE Mai mai.gehrke@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.07 Dieudonné – 718
GIREL Simon simon.girel@gmail.com 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 712
GIWA Kunle Kunle.GIWA@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 822
GOATIN Paola paola.goatin@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
GOUDON Thierry goudon@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.68 Dieudonné – 823
GRAMMONT Franck grammont@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.69 Aucun bureau
GREBOT Jérémy jeremy.grebot@inria.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
Grigoryan Mariam Mariam.GRIGORYAN@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
Gros Guillaume Guillaume.GROS@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
Groussy Lucie 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
GUERRIER Claire Claire.GUERRIER@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.78 Fizeau 5 - 012
GUILLARD Hervé Herve.Guillard@inria.fr 04.89.15.06.56 Dieudonné – 817
HABBAL Abderrahmane habbal@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.69 Dieudonné – 824
Haidar Ali Ali.HAIDAR@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
HAMMERSLEY William William.HAMMERSLEY@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 822
HIRSCHOWITZ André ah@unice.fr 04.89.11.62.04 Aucun bureau
HÖRING Andreas hoering@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.56 Dieudonné – 616
INGREMEAU Maxime ingremeau@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.96 Dieudonné – 713
IOOSS Gérard iooss@unice.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
IWANIACK Victor viwaniack@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.87 Dieudonné – 709
JABIN Pierre Emmanuel jabin@unice.fr 04.89.11.62.20 Aucun bureau
Jaffard Sophie Sophie.JAFFARD@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 701
JAMBU Michel jambu@unice.fr 04.89.11.79.30 Aucun bureau
JAMMES Pierre pjammes@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.09 Dieudonné – 719
JOURDAN Louis Louis.JOURDAN@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
JOURMAA Agatha agatha.joumaa@inria.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
JUNCA Stéphane junca@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.37 Dieudonné – 606
KERBOUA BENLARBI Samy Samy.KERBOUA-BENLARBI@cea.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
KOSTOV Vladimir kostov@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.86 Dieudonné – 708
Kozhasov Khazhgali Khazhgali.KOZHASOV@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 819
KRELL Stella krell@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.87 Fizeau 5 - 012
KRUPA Martin Martin.KRUPA@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.01 Dieudonné – 715
LAAZIRI Mohamed Mohamed.LAAZIRI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
LABARBE Joris joris.LABARBE@univ-amu.fr 04.89.15.05.61 Aucun bureau
LABOURIE François francois.labourie@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.78 Dieudonné – 703
Laguel Yassine Yassine.LAGUEL@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 011
LALOE Thomas laloe@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.88 Fizeau 5 - 005
LAMERAND Louis Louis.Lamerand@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 817
LANTERI Stephane Stephane.Lanteri@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
LAUFROY Thibault thibault.laufroy@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.42 Dieudonné – 609
LAURE Patrice laure@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.27 Dieudonné – 602
LAVIGNE Pierre Pierre.LAVIGNE@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 010
LEBEAU Gilles lebeau@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.42 Dieudonné – 811
Lebedev Mickaël Mickael.LEBEDEV@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
LEHERICY Luc luc.lehericy@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.91 Fizeau 5 - 010
LEMAHIEU Ann Ann.LEMAHIEU@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.25 Dieudonné – 802
Lemistre Timothé Timothe.LEMISTRE@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 717
LI Sheng Sheng.LI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 822
LIU Zhining Zhining.LIU@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 722
LOPARDO Gianluigi glopardo@unice.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 617
LOU Tianyi Tianyi.LOU@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
LOZI René Rene.lozi@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.12 Dieudonné – 721
Machtalay Amal 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
MADERA Matthieu matthieu.madera@etu.univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.14 Dieudonné – 722
MAISONOBE Philippe phm@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.91 Dieudonné – 403
MALOT TULEAU Christine malot@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.90 Fizeau 5 - 005
Marcantoni Stefano Stefano.MARCANTONI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
MARCHELLO Giulia gmarchello@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
MARCOS Bruno bruno.marcos@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.67 Dieudonné – 621
MARCOTTE Florence Florence.Marcotte@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.47 Dieudonné – 611
Marelli Alessandra Alessandra.MARELLI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
Martini Mattia Mattia.MARTINI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 010
MASSON Roland roland.masson@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.26 Dieudonné – 803
MATTEI Pierre-Alexandre pmattei@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.62 Dieudonné – 619
MAUROY Benjamin mauroy@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.52 Dieudonné – 614
MERLE Michel merle@unice.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
MERTZ Laurent lmertz@unice.fr 04.89.11.62.18 Aucun bureau
MESSACI Mohamed Lamine Mohamed_lamine.MESSACI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.44 Dieudonné – 609
METELKINA Asya asya.metelkina@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.06 Dieudonné – 601
MILITON Emmanuel Emmanuel.MILITON@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.63 Dieudonné – 619
MINJEAUD Sebastian minjeaud@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.92 Aucun bureau
MONASSE Laurent Laurent.MONASSE@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.65 Dieudonné – 620
Mons Valentin Valentin.MONS@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
MONTICELLI Marc monticel@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.75 Aucun bureau
MORIANI Alex moriani.alex@outlook.fr 04.89.15.06.06 Dieudonné – 717
MOYANO Ivan ivan.moyano.garcia@gmail.com 04.89.15.04.94 Fizeau 5 – 019
Mukherjee Siddhartha Siddhartha.MUKHERJEE@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.22 Dieudonné – 801
NAJMI Mohamed najmi@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
NAJNUDEL Joseph joseph.najnudel@gmail.com 04.89.15.06.02 Dieudonné – 716
NIANG Seydina Ousmane 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
NICOLAS ARQUES TYKHONENKO Anna Anna.TYKHONENKO@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.99 Fizeau 5 - 009
NIVOCHE Stéphanie nivoche@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.18 Dieudonné – 723
NKONGA Boniface nkonga@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.57 Dieudonné – 818
OUARAS Zakaria ouaras@unice.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 709
Palazzolo Lucas 04.89.1
PANTZ Olivier Olivier.PANTZ@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.86 Fizeau 5 - 013
PARAGOT Paul Paul.PARAGOT@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.73 Aucun bureau
PARUSINSKI Adam parus@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.45 Dieudonné – 610
PATRAS Fréderic patras@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.72 Dieudonné – 624
PAULY Christian Christian.PAULY@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.81 Dieudonné – 705
PECANHA BRITTES Victor victor.pecanha-brittes@etu.univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 612
PECASTAING Vincent vincent.pecastaing@normalesup.org 04.89.15.06.43 Dieudonné – 811
PECOU - GAMBAUDO Elisabeth Elisabeth.PECOU@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.89 Fizeau 5 - 008
Tamagoua Joseph Junior 04.89.1
PERRINO Amanda Amanda.PERRINO@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.18 Dieudonné – 511
POGGIONI Lorenzo Lorenzo.POGGIONI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
POLITANO Hélène politano@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.28 Dieudonné – 602
POMET Jean-Baptiste Jean-Baptiste.Pomet@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
PROUST Florentin florentin.proust@etu.unice.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
RAPETTI-GABELLINI Francesca frapetti@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.40 Dieudonné – 608
RASCLE Michel rascle@unice.fr 04.89.11.62.35 Dieudonné – 815
Rey Thomas thomas.rey@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 716
REYNAUD-BOURET Patricia reynaudb@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.96 Fizeau 5 - 015
RIFFORD Ludovic rifford@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.34 Dieudonné – 807
RIGOT Séverine rigot@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.38 Dieudonné – 607
RITZENTHALER Christophe Christophe.RITZENTHALER@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.65 Dieudonné 2 – 002
ROCCA Magali magali.rocca@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.05.03 Dieudonné – 412
ROTA NODARI Simona srotanodari@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.19 Dieudonné – 724
ROUSSELET Bernard br@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.61 Dieudonné – 815
RUBENTHALER Sylvain rubentha@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.58 Dieudonné – 819
RUELLE Roland rruelle@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.50 Dieudonné – 411
SALAUN Clara Clara.SALAUN@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.17 Dieudonné – 511
SANGAM Afeintou sangam@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.31 Dieudonné – 805
SAVI Enrico Enrico.SAVI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 720
SCARELLA Gilles Gilles.SCARELLA@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.97 Fizeau 5 – 019
SCHEID Claire cscheid@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.49 Dieudonné – 814
SCHUMTZ Hugo hugo.schmutz@etu.unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
Sérandour Titouan titouan.serandour@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 709
Shevchenko Radomyra Radomyra.SHEVCHENKO@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 012
SIMEONI Chiara simeoni@unice.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 719
SIMPSON Carlos carlos@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.80 Dieudonné – 704
SMOLDERS-JUNCA Martine smolders@unice.fr 04.89.15.04.98 Fizeau 5 - 009
Soggia Antonio Antonio.SOGGIA@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
SPAZIANI Stefano Stefano.SPAZIANI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Dieudonné – 701
STEPHANO Jonathan Jonathan.STEPHANO@unice.fr 04.89.1 Fizeau 5 - 010
STOLOVITCH Laurent stolo@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.82 Dieudonné – 706
TARCHI Mohamed Chaouki 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
TAYOU FOTSO Christian christian.tayou-fotso@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.06.21 Dieudonné – 801
Tenna Tommaso Tommaso.TENNA@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1
THOMIN Jean-Louis thomin@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.23 Dieudonné – 509
TIAN Peng Peng.TIAN@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Aucun bureau
TOULISSE Jeremy jtoulisse@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.25 Dieudonné – 713
Tristani Isabelle Isabelle.TRISTANI@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 611
VAITER Samuel samuel.vaiter@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.15.04.76 Fizeau 5 - 011
VANDEWALLE Vincent vincent.vandewalle@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Dieudonné – 710
VETOIS Jerome vetois@unice.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
VINCENZI Dario vincenzi@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.26 Dieudonné – 601
WALLIN Gabriel gabriel.wallin@inria.fr 04.89.15.00.00 Aucun bureau
WALTER Charles walter@unice.fr 04.89.15.05.93 Dieudonné – 711
WASCHKIES Ingo ingo@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.63 Dieudonné – 821
Wu Xiaojun Xiaojun.WU@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 809
WURTH Alexandra alexandra.wuerth@inria.fr 04.89.15.06.71 Aucun bureau
YAMEOGO Joachim yameogo@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.13 Dieudonné – 721
zhang qimin Qimin.ZHANG@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
Zhang Runze Runze.ZHANG@univ-cotedazur.fr 04.89.1 Dieudonné – 402
ZHAO Zhiyan Zhiyan.ZHAO@unice.fr 04.89.15.06.59 Dieudonné – 819
LJAD - mise à jour : 29/05/2024